Special Force DFI Philippines




Register now or Log-in your account for updates!

Also visit Special Force official website: www.sf.dfigames.com

Special Force DFI Philippines

The first online FPS of the world cyber games!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
WELCOME TO SPECIAL FORCE FORUM!
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
Latest topics
» e2 po ung nag wawall
Thu Oct 03, 2013 3:50 pm by owajoshua@yahoo.com

» Special Force Updates: Capsule Shop Released!
Sat May 11, 2013 8:14 am by jeronkas08

» Report Cheaters
Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:24 am by pakq777

» eagle brown waller
Wed Jul 11, 2012 5:02 am by jhay019

» US USER :D
Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:21 pm by jreal0929

» Please Admin
Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:16 am by sasoridominic

» waller na general -[B1]*expect
Thu Jan 26, 2012 10:28 am by Admin

» Special Force [D-COINS ARE NOW AVAILABLE IN LOAD CENTRAL]
Sat Jan 21, 2012 7:24 am by james14

» Christmas Event
Wed Dec 07, 2011 10:41 pm by Admin


Share | 
 

 US USER :D

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
arsen
Moderators


Posts : 3
Join date : 26/01/2012
Age : 22
Location : Taguig City

PostSubject: US USER :D   Thu Feb 02, 2012 4:45 am

here the SS

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jerickpogi21



Posts : 2
Join date : 07/05/2012

PostSubject: Re: US USER :D   Mon May 07, 2012 4:19 pm

sge yah lag ako lag yah pke po pde
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jreal0929



Posts : 1
Join date : 08/06/2012

PostSubject: Re: US USER :D   Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:21 pm

pahingi po
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: US USER :D   

Back to top Go down
 
US USER :D
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Special Force DFI Philippines :: Hacks/Cheaters Patrol-
Jump to: